Pinecones and such...
----------------------------------------------
Requiem @ July 13, 2001 12:12 p.m.

menu

new
old
email
cast
profile
book

links

diaryland
cdesign
diary reviews
so vain
dlks

reads

cactusgirl
willoweyesee

Friday the thirteenth. I almost quit Diaryland last night, but I'm better now. I'm back home temporarily. I had no internet access in California. I probably won't update again until the second week in August. Sorry. I would explain why, if I had time. I would explain how I had everything I've ever dreamed of for one week, and then quite suddenly I had nothing, if I thought you cared. And maybe you do. But I still have no time. I'm back in my bedroom and I'm homesick for a city halfway across the country, for people I may never see again, for relationships that can never again be the way they were. Because I finally, after two years, told him how much he had hurt me, and what it all came down to was that he didn't care.

prev/next