Pinecones and such...
----------------------------------------------
Ramblings of the extremely bored @ October 2, 2000 7:13 p.m.

menu

new
old
email
cast
profile
book

links

diaryland
cdesign
diary reviews
so vain
dlks

reads

cactusgirl
willoweyesee

Wow... now I have a nice little diary too. Isn't that just special?

::bounces in chair::

I am bored. Very bored. I should be writing my stupid column or researching Frank Lloyd Wright or vacuuming, but I'm not doing any of those things because I'm a bad girl.

Hence the name! Wheee! Alex! My secondary OOA. All thanks to the wonderful folks at... uh... well, I don't know.

I want to write!

I think I shall, then. Writing is a nice thing, you know. Even fanfic writing.

But before I away, I too shall leave a pretty picture.

Signing out from Dementia,

Nell

prev/next