Pinecones and such...
----------------------------------------------
On an ASMS high @ October 6, 2000 4:01 p.m.

menu

new
old
email
cast
profile
book

links

diaryland
cdesign
diary reviews
so vain
dlks

reads

cactusgirl
willoweyesee

Today's been an okay day. It's actually coldish outside now, so marching band wasn't torture. And all we did in geometry was write about a million definitions. The teacher, a middle-aged female, has a Harley-Davidson. That was a bit of a shocker.

Football game tonight. Woohoo. We actually get to march in our uniforms. This is good. I like my uniform. I also like OOA in a uniform.

Talked to a woman from ASMS today. I wasn't planning on going there, as I'm not wild about math or science. Then I saw their list of computer courses. Oh yeah. That's a science, too. Oh DROOOOOL. They have E.A.S.T Lab! Auuughhhh! I want! You guys probably have no idea what that is... they have it at the college my mom works at. It's this totally awesome computer thing. And they have programming classes... and ANIMATION!!!!!! AUUUGHHH! That is my future career of choice. To have an animation class in high school would be awesome beyond belief. And they have a band, too! And this science/art hybrid class! And a physics/music hybrid class where you learn to play the guitar!!! Okay, so I really want to go there now. So I'm applying. Wheeee!

prev/next