Pinecones and such...
----------------------------------------------
Dreams and Matt Damon @ December 30, 2000 2:30 p.m.

menu

new
old
email
cast
profile
book

links

diaryland
cdesign
diary reviews
so vain
dlks

reads

cactusgirl
willoweyesee

Snickerdoodle.

Wow... this is probably the shortest time span between entries ever. And I don't even have anything to say. Um. Well, I joined the SWC webring, as you can see below. Now everyone can come read my fascinating diary.

Aaand... I had a dream last night! Along with everyone else who went to sleep! But mine was about aliens who were going to blow up this huge tower. So we all ran inside it. Man, we were stupid. But some midget dude built a model thingy that made them go away so we all went outside and some politicians argued about the aliens.

Then there was this other one where Harry and Ginny went to a Tupperware party at the White House. Or something.

Well, that's not nearly as cool as this dream I had in October where the world was ending and they were selling salvation in the vending machine for $1.68. But it was really awesome and romantic! But I don't think anyone cares and I'm trying not to whine about Airplane Boy so I'll talk about something else now.

My parents went to a funeral this morning for the husband of the woman who used to baby-sit me for like eight years.

I'm in the midst of writing a Scully/Krycek story that takes place during "Sleepless." I wrote something like two pages last night (which is a lot for me) and then decided it was crap.

I was talking to Mary, who is apparently master to a hamster, but she disappeared.

I saw a movie yesterday! With my parents! It was called "All the Pretty Horses," and it's based on this book that my dad is practically obsessed with. It was a pretty good movie, though rather confusing at times. My dad liked it, so I guess it's true to the book. Matt Damon is a cutie, but I liked him better in Dogma and Good Will Hunting.

It's better to talk about famous people who are very cute that I can obviously never have as they're famous and also twice as old as I am than short, fat baritone players who live three miles away that I can also never have, I think.

Extra points for you if you actually understood that!

prev/next