Pinecones and such...
----------------------------------------------
Looooooooooove @ April 24, 2002 10:36 p.m.

menu

new
old
email
cast
profile
book

links

diaryland
cdesign
diary reviews
so vain
dlks

reads

cactusgirl
willoweyesee


Which X-Files Character Are You? Take the Quiz

Yeah, baby. You know you want me.

Ha. Okay, that is so totally not me. I mean, yes, the Mulder thing pretty much is, but no one wants me in the way that the previous statement would imply, and I am fully aware of that. Just to clarify.

Oh. I am tired. And I have to get up at 5:30 a.m. tomorrow because Jeremy and I and possibly Ben and Rachel are going out to breakfast before leaving on the band trip. Band trip is to Atlanta. Twelve-hour ride, but at least on a charter bus. Should be interesting. I haven't even finished packing yet. I don't know what I'm doing updating my diary. It's all Mary's fault.

Prom was last Friday. I didn't go. I asked Jonathan if he would take me on Tuesday (yes, I am a horrible hypocrite etc.), and he said he would. Then he called and said that he'd forgotten he had to work, and he couldn't get off because they were already on a skeleton crew. Hmmm shit.

Waaahhaaaaaaaaaaaa it's 10:41 p.m. and I am dead on my feet and I am head over heels in love with my best friend's brother who's graduating in less than a month and is incredibly immature and probably won't be ready for a relationship with anyone in the next 25 years, not to mention he's possibly gay, but none of that matters right now and I don't care because I'm in loooooooooove and I'm tired.

prev/next