Pinecones and such...
----------------------------------------------
Beautiful people @ May 26, 2001 8:18 p.m.

menu

new
old
email
cast
profile
book

links

diaryland
cdesign
diary reviews
so vain
dlks

reads

cactusgirl
willoweyesee

Sometimes people are so beautiful that it's painful to look at them.

Matt is a druggie with a major superiority complex. He's one of the most screwed-up people I know, and he doesn't give a damn about it. He's tall and too thin, with a bony face and protruding cheekbones. The goatee finishes it off; he looks like a doped up demon. I have no respect for him whatsoever.

But whenever I see him, it hurts in some deep place that even Jonathan couldn't reach. And I love Jonathan. I was in love with him.

Not that I love Matt. I don't even like him. But there's this incredible animal magnetism about him that no one seems to get but me. I wish I understood it, but no one can help me. All my friends hate him, and for good reason. They'd be horrified if they knew. Sometimes I think they'd be horrified if they knew a lot of things about me.

prev/next