Pinecones and such...
----------------------------------------------
Don't let me let you go... @ August 22, 2001 6:42 p.m.

menu

new
old
email
cast
profile
book

links

diaryland
cdesign
diary reviews
so vain
dlks

reads

cactusgirl
willoweyesee

Yes... it's true... an actual update! Exciting, no? Sign my guestbook and tell me you love me, because you do, right? Right?

Sometimes I really miss J. But... sometimes I believe he misses me too. I guess I just wouldn't know.

I moved into ASMS two weeks ago yesterday. It's been interesting. Yeah. My roommate's name is Helen. She already lived in Hot Springs.

I don't miss my parents at all, even though I had a mostly good relationship with them. Maybe I was ready to move on.

I miss Jonathan. I miss Jamie. I miss Jeremy. I miss band so much it hurts.

I'm not unhappy here, but I'm not happy either.

Well, I have to go to a photography meeting. Maybe that will make life better. Sorry for the short entry.

prev/next